This is why I miss living in VT in the fall…

I recently posted a photo on facebook that seemed to strike a nerve.  The caption? “This is why I miss living in Vermont in the fall.”  To make my nostalgia worse (or better?), my dad sends me periodic photo updates as the seasons change, harvest is taken in, and places grow and mature.  I asked him to send a few more so I could share them on my blog – in this case, pictures do truly speak better than words.  Thanks Dad!

Photos by Terry Dinnan in Charlotte, VT

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This is why I miss living in VT in the fall…

  1. Evan Webster says:

    Great pics Terry! The house looks beautiful behind that huge orange tree.

  2. andy says:

    wow those are some incredible photos!

  3. Zandra Nicolle says:

    I guess I missed this spectacular display AGAIN! Sigh. Well, maybe next year…. Beautiful photos, Terry. Thanks Tai!

  4. Pingback: The Place Where I Live: Foliage | GrowingStories

Leave a Reply

