Indoor Kitchen Projects

IMG_8239

Don’t open the back door!

We are finally enjoying a true blizzard in our new home!  Fluffy white drifts tip into the house each time I open the front door.   I’m excited to play in the snow – my first priority is sledding or cross country skiing down Mt. Philo.  I think I’ll wait, though, until I can confidently get back up the driveway when I return.  In the mean time, here are some fun indoor projects that are perfect for a snowy day:

salve-ingredinets

Soothing salves

homemade-crackers1

Homemade crackers

marmelade

Marmalade

This entry was posted in Personal Sustainability: How-To, Recipes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

